Corby: 01536 205555   Peterborough: 01733 897073  

Meet the Team at Close Motor Company

Corby

Simon Close

s.close@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Dealer Principle & Company Director

Nigel Smith

n.smith@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Corby Sales Manager

David Murdin

d.murdin@closemotorcompany.co.uk

 Corby Aftersales Manager

Gary Foster

g.foster@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Corby Sales Executive

Duncan Richards

d.richards@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Corby Sales Executive

Jack Giles

j.giles@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Corby Aftersales Advisor

Alvis Druva

Corby Master Technician

Alan Ashburner

Corby Master Technician

Dillon Fitzpatrick

Corby Apprentice Technician.

Samantha Lyman

s.lyman@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Close Motor Company Accountant

Alina Petrescu

a.petrescu@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Close Motor Company Accounts

David Griffiths

d.griffiths@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Close Motor Company Sales Administrator

Andy Seaton

Close Motor Company Driver & Maintenance

Ronnie Mtnuzy

Corby Vehicle Detailer

Peterborough

Craig Close

c.close@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Peterborough Aftersales Manager & Company Director

Gareth Hill

g.hill@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Group Operations Manager

Steffan Wicks

s.wicks@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Peterborough Parts Manager

Jack Chapman

j.chapman@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Peterborough Sales Executive

Nick Woodall

n.woodall@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Peterborough Aftersales Advisor

Michael Pease

Peterborough Master Technician

Shannon Rawlings-Found

Peterborough Senior Technician

Ethan Harding

Peterborough Apprentice Technician

Howard Wilson

Close Motor Company Driver & Parts Deliveires

Domas Daujotas

Peterborough Vehicle Detailer