Virtual Appointment

Close Suzuki Corby: 01536 205555  Close Isuzu, Subaru & SsangYong Peterborough: 01733 897073

Meet the Team at Close Motor Company

Corby

Simon Close

s.close@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Managing Director

Nigel Smith

n.smith@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Corby Sales Manager

David Murdin

d.murdin@closemotorcompany.co.uk

 Corby Aftersales Manager

Jack Giles

j.giles@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Corby Aftersales Advisor

Alan Ashburner

Corby Master Technician

Dillon Fitzpatrick

Corby Apprentice Technician.

Samantha Lyman

s.lyman@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Close Motor Company Accountant

Alina Petrescu

a.petrescu@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Close Motor Company Accounts

David Griffiths

d.griffiths@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Close Motor Company Sales Administrator

Peterborough

Craig Close

c.close@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Peterborough Aftersales Manager & Company Director

Gareth Hill

g.hill@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Group Operations Manager

Steffan Wicks

s.wicks@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Peterborough Parts Manager

Duncan Richards

d.richards@closemotorcompany.co.uk

Peterborough Sales Executive

Michael Pease

Peterborough Master Technician

Shannon Rawlings-Found

Peterborough Senior Technician

Ethan Harding

Peterborough Apprentice Technician

Andy Seaton

Close Motor Company Driver & Maintenance

    

Close Motor Company Ltd are a credit broker and not a lender. We are Authorised and Regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FCA No: 714312 Finance is Subject to status. Other offers may be available but cannot be used in conjunction with this offer. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We typically receive a fixed commission calculated by reference to the vehicle model or amount you borrow, for introducing you to a lender but this does not affect the interest you pay on the agreement, which is set by the lender.
Registered in England & Wales: 03823504
Registered Office: Address: 7/11 High Street, Corby, Northamptonshire, NN17 1UX
Data Protection No: ZA515120